Sweetheartmama: looking for a honest & sincere man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ontario, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Sweetheartmama Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a very simple , sweethearted person that loves to cook and spend time with family and friends, but first i am a mother of 3 great boys that brighten my days.I love music and the Dallas Cowboys are my favorite sport team..i do want to meet someone that is fun,energetic,sincere... I look forward to meeting someone and getting to know them, i love to take care of people. just someone that loves to spend time with me, whether it is doing something fun,,or just staying home and watching a movie.

Most of all I'm looking for a great guy that's upfront and honest...no BS and no games! Someone that tells it the way it is and stays true to their word. I'm looking for someone that is passionate and affectionate...not afraid to show me that he's into me...

First Date
that's open for discussion...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetheartmama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 32
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke