BesitosC
Age: 36
Friends
KaceyPeAcE68: Looking for laughter
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles area, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
KaceyPeAcE68 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Accounting/Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
MusicConcertsService to my community
AnimalsNature

About Me
I am new to the whole concept of online dating and I am not really sure how it all works and what is the proper etiquette is for all this?...

Am I here looking for my SOUL mate?...who can really say...I am sure that would be a complete bonus to this whole process...just really here to see if I can make a connection with someone...could it be you?


First Date
I will leave first date up to you... :o)


WARNING: The information in this profile is intended only for use on this site. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KaceyPeAcE68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke