txsunshyne: Must love BIG dogs!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New braunfels, Texas
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
txsunshyne Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Dental Asst


dating
Working at the office 09/10






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am in search of a good ole country boy. A man that likes to have fun, laugh and enjoy life, and might like to become my companion. I usually go for the big, tall, bulky type. I am a very strong and independent woman. I work for a dentist and I am also a massage therapist. I work hard so I play hard. I deserve to be treated like a lady and will not settle for less. I am tenderhearted, warm and friendly with a very forgiving soul. I love live music of any kind. I have learned never to limit myself when it comes to God, my family, my friends, music, movies and just plain having fun. I like the beach, the mountains, the snow, the lake, fishing, hunting or just hanging out at the house, having friends over, cooking out and drinking a few beers.

First Date
First date......... You decide


Mail Settings
To send a message to txsunshyne you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke