Khrystya: Looking for someone who is worth my time
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newport beach, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Khrystya is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
U'll have to find out







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am very outgoing, fun to be around, friendly and always looking for new adventures! I like to meet new people and further explore common interests. I am looking for someone who is compatible and intellectually stimulating. If you believe you have what it takes, don't be shy and email me!



*A few things I thought I'd mention*

- education is very important to me
- i hate facial hair on men
- piercings and tattoos on men, are also not particularly attractive to me....sorry, don't mean to be rude, but it might be a good thing to put on here...


PS: It truly amazes me how stuck up people seem to be today....especially the ones who don't have much going for them at all....


If you only msg me with "Hi", "how are u", "ur sexy", "cute".... anything along those lines, please do not expect a reply back...if that's the effort you put in to msg me...i won't put any effort into replying!

Another thing just came to my attention. Guys, if you are going to copy paste my profile into yours and then write me a msg, do yourselves a favor and don't show what a complete idiot you are!!!


Gifts Received