SoulThrill: carefree but charming
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New paltz, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
SoulThrill Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I study Spanish and Portuguese, my favorite place I've been is Mexico and am going to Brazil this winter to hang out with some exchange student friends I met in college! there is a lot about me that makes me special, I think. I was raised right and brought up to respect people, stand for what I believe in, do good, help people who are in need, and take care of family and friends, but what stands out most about me is that I just like to smile, laugh and joke.

I love good conversations, and I really like watching movies and comedies especially. My favorite movies are lost in translation, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, kingdom of heaven, and office space. I think pretty much most shows on Bravo and history channel are my favorite shows... Now that it's warm, I want to check out the state parks and go to the beach downstate with my friends.

First Date
I'd like to meet someone special who I feel an instant connection with and can be myself around. I am a very simple guy, all I really need is food & love