Apachedoll: Perfectly Imperfect
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
Apachedoll is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sr Business Systems Analyst


dating
Hi there.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a lady who is genuine, compassionate, and drama free. I have a positive outlook on life and am generally an optimist. However, I do not view the world through rose colored glasses. I am down to earth, have a witty sense of humor, and a positive attitude.

My interests are varied, so to know me is to spend time with me. I embrace the cultural diversity of my family and friends. I enjoy laughter and cherish experiences that can generate a lifetime of memories.

I seek a gentleman who believes, as do I, that friendship is the basis for a lasting relationship. The one I seek is genuine, romantic, has a sense of humor, is generally optimistic, enjoys life, and is drama free.

Having someone to share the good times in life makes it even sweeter. I'm looking for that special connection that extends beyond just the physical and lasts a lifetime. I'm looking to start off as friends and see where it leads.

My main philosophy: "Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds you plant." My favorite quote: "True love does not come by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."

First Date
Something casual that will give us the opportunity to converse and become acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Apachedoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 62.
Lives in United States