jojo103057: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
jojo103057 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Retired


dating
My youngest daughter and I at St. Pete's Beach, Florida. Nov. 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am outgoing and all about having fun. I am also retired so have the time to do as I please. I enjoy watching the Steelers and PSU over a few beers. I also like to tail gate, travel ,fish or just about anything that involves laughing and new experiences. I have a swimming pool so I enjoy swimming entertaining with my friends and family. I also have two beautiful daughters whom are on there own.
Compatibility and physical attraction are equally important to me. I feel they complement each other. I would like someone to share the experiences of my life and I would like to learn from theirs. I am looking for an attractive woman who takes pride in how she looks and takes good care of her self. I am looking for an athletic or slim to average woman whom enjoys the outdoors and the simple pleasures of life. Some one who loves to give and show affection. Some one that can make me laugh. I am looking for that chemistry that only two can share. But mostly some one to do and share good times with.

First Date
Go somewhere for dinner and drinks. Then maybe if we click do something fun or just hang out and talk. Laughing and having fun is what I love to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jojo103057 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States