somethingreal30: Not sure about this anymore
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
somethingreal30 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
sales & marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
***Taking a break from pof. So I may not respond.***


I'm a down-to-Earth girl looking to date and see what's out there. The basics are: I am 33,never married, no kids. I was born and raised outside of Pittsburgh, but have lived in the South now for about 13 years. I think I've developed a good balance of North/South attitude and culture. I appreciate aspects of both.

What else... I have a Bachelors degree in Communication Studies and a minor in Studio Art. I love the beach, the sunshine and have an addiction to sushi, sake and coffee. If you appreciate that we will probably get along ;)

I enjoy great conversation and can tell if I click with someone on a first date. I love to laugh and enjoy a guy with wit and a passion for life.

If things progress into something more on here - that would be ideal - but lets start with that first date.


First Date
Dinner or coffee... somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. There's really no standard.


Mail Settings
To send a message to somethingreal30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married