EGMiller: Live well. Laugh often. Love much.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
EGMiller is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hi there! Thanks for taking time to get to know a little about me. I am a fun loving, hard working, professional woman with a zest for life. I like a variety of activities - almost anything goes. I enjoy time with my friends and family, but also like some quiet time. I like to go out and enjoy some live music or a great movie, and am also happy to hang out at home. I love to laugh and can make almost any situation fun. I prefer to focus on the positive in people and situations. I am career minded. I work hard and like what I do - which makes it less like work. I'm lucky that way. I am happy with my life - and am looking for someone to share it with. He must have goals in life and be working towards them. He is down to earth - can be sophisticated one minute and be comfortable sittng around the camp fire the next. He must know how to treat a woman. Chivalry is NOT dead!

First Date
A somewhat simple meet n greet at first....but for the first "real" date...be creative. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to EGMiller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not smoke