rubiopdx
Age: 41
Dating
cmgwrestler1528: Looking for a kind hearted women
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hillsboro, Oregon
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
cmgwrestler1528 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
production supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am an easy going person who likes to make people laugh and have a good time. I can be goofy and I take my friendships serious. I have a big heart and will doing what I can for my family and friends. What's unique about me is that I have identical twin brother who is my best friend. I'm a positive energetic person who is outgoing and takes life as it comes.

First Date
It all depends on who I am taking out on a date. I think it's important to make sure that when meeting a new person and taking them out that you try and doing something the other person findings interesting and what makes them feel comfortable. I'm always open for suggestions or ideas. I can be spontaneous and fly by the seat of my pants. But it doesn't hurt to make plans.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cmgwrestler1528 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married