Age: 58
Age: 63
jim2fly: Gentle Man, looking for Special Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Placerville, California
73 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
jim2fly is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Semi Retired..(R.E. Investor)

2015 at home

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jim
I live in the mountains about 10 miles North of Placerville, on about 3 acres, overlooking a small lake (large pond?) and the El Dorado National Forrest.
I am thankful for good friends, and a peaceful, rewarding life; and the love of a terrific family. I am a practicing (but far from perfect) Christian and I am significantly involved in the activities and ministries of my “church family”. Traditionally, I am fiercely loyal to my friends, a Lover of life, and people, yet still require some solitude (shared with the right one, perhaps). I am a fairly good communicator, (for a male of the species LOL) and noticeably romantic on, even, a daily basis. Travel is a passion for me, I enjoy road trips both short and long, (a few years ago, I rode AMTRAK around the U.S. and into Montreal & Quebec City.) In the summer months, I, generally, take several road trips, of varying lengths on the bike with at least one covering several Western States. Day trips through the beautiful Sierra’s are always enjoyable. (I also enjoy road trips in the car, some of my favorite destinations are various areas along the N Ca Coast.) I enjoy cooking, (entertain in my home fairly often, cooking dinner, most frequently, for "couple" friends – just recently, had some friends over for Prime Rib. ). Love music (classical, opera, Dixieland Jazz, Celtic, to name a few), enjoy ballet (generally the Sunday matinee), dining out, not much for television (am I the only American male that does not like watching football? lol,) I read a lot mostly for enjoyment but some for personal, spiritual [Christian], growth as well. I have, just recently, quit flying, but still live in a community where the property owners have our own private airstrip. I enjoy wine tasting, being a red wine aficionado, and assist some friends of mine who own a local winery, with their special events. ( Shared joy is important to me, and we would hopefully find a lot of pleasure in just being together, doing routine things as well as spontaneous road trips or other activities. I would hope that we could laugh together, because laughter can delightfully enhance a relationship and life in general.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could take several forms, of course a meet for coffee or glass of wine someplace where we could talk, and get to know each other a bit would be nice. Beyond that, a leisurely lunch, or early dinner, in a nice quiet setting, would work as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jim2fly you MUST meet the following criteria: