Murphy8812: Just To See You Smile
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Murphy8812 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Sports Turf Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
Hello!
I’m A.J. I moved down to Columbus from Michigan about 9 months ago to start my career and I can honestly say I love what I do. I am a Sports Turf manager at a university on the east side of the city. I am so happy summer is here and baseball season is in full swing. Winter was slow and cold and I'm happy to be back outside doing what I love.
Interesting fact: I think I'm one of very few people who don't play video games. For some reason I have no interest in them. I'd rather be outside taking a bike ride or outside doing something like gardening or playing guitar in a park.
Given the fact turf management in Ohio is seasonal, I hope to move out west come next Winter, but for now I am happy in Columbus. That being said, I am on here looking for friends, someone I can go out and have a beer with, play a game of pool, or even sing karaoke with. I am not looking for a hook-up or NSA. Plain and simple, I need more friends. I have a couple here in the city, but I am always looking for new people to hang out with.
Lastly, music is my biggest passion. I play piano, guitar, bass and I sing. I love going to The Big Bang, Gatsby’s, and other places that feature good live music. I spend a lot of my free time seated at my piano learning new songs. Some of my favorite artists are Elton John, Billy Joel, Ben Folds, Avenged Sevenfold, Old Crow Medicine Show, Mumford and Sons, Buddy Holly, Beatles, Beach Boys, The Offspring, Foo Fighters, Bach, Coldplay, and so many more.
I am also a strict vegetarian and strong-minded atheist. I love my life and though I work 65+ hours a week, I still know how to enjoy my time off.
Hope to hear from you!!

Cheers!
A.J.

First Date
Let's go to a Blue Jackets game, grab a beer, or explore the city!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Murphy8812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke