UpL8: Looking for a date
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
The woodlands, Texas
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
UpL8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Oil field rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey so im 29 years old and consider myself pretty well established. so thats gotta count for something. Im a good hearted hard working guy who takes responsibilty very seriously. on a lighter note i do like to go out and get my drank on and have fun sometimes too. I just want to meet that special girl whos looking to be swept off her feet, im very passionate and i think i have alot to offer a girl.

First Date
A good date would start out with a really nice dinner to kinda get to know each other, maybe have a glass or 2 of wine stay for dessert and just get a good meal. after that depending on whats going on maybe go for a music or comedy show, something light hearted maybe find a common interest, and then if theres still time and were liking each other then go out and have a couple drinks at a nice layed back pub and then call it a night. or just fly by the seat of our pants and do whatever we want but i like to have a few ideas and plans to make for a good date