Unicorn_Chasing: I still believe.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Unicorn_Chasing Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm stable, outgoing, fun, and responsible. I have great kids, a career that I am passionate about, and family and friends whom I can count on.

My life is very quiet, low key, and family centered. My kids are ten and twelve, and they spend most of their time with me. I enjoy music, going to the movies, reading, running 5Ks with my kids, road trips, craft beer, cooking and baking with my daughter, and hot yoga.

I've been single long enough to have healed (and learned) from my past relationships, and I have lived the wild and crazy single life that often results after a ten year marriage. At this point, I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me, as I'm already complete, whole, and happy just as I am. Rather, I'm looking for a man who can compliment an already wonderful life.

Deal breakers:
•Conservative republicans.
•Smokers.
•Dislike of/allergies to cats.
•Men who want more kids. If you have kids, I would gladly welcome them. However, I don't want to have any more of my own.

As for my "type," I am most attracted to clean cut men with dark hair and nice teeth who are taller than me when I'm wearing heels (at least 5'10").

First Date
The first date should be something low key in a public place.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Unicorn_Chasing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.