nyrac: looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
nyrac wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Child care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, my name is Caryn.
I live in Roseville. I work part time. When I'm not working, I like to hang out with friends, or do fun activities. I'm not into bars or parties. Lookin' for a friend to see if it becomes more. I like to have a good time whether it's going out or staying home and having a nice dinner and watching some movies.I love the outdoors Lookin' for an honest, dependable and trustworthy man so that we can have a good time and possibly have a future together.

wants to Find a guy who calls u beatiful instead of hot,that calls u back when u hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to ur heartbeat,or stay up all nite to watch u sleep, wait for the boy who kisses ur forehead,who wants to show u off to the world when u are n sweats, who holds ur hand n front of hi...s friend,... who tells u how much he cares, who turns to his friends and says, THATS HER

First Date
Before I lay me down to sleep,
I pray for a man, who's not a creep,
One who's handsome, smart and strong.
One who loves to listen long,
One who thinks before he speaks,
One who'll call, not wait for weeks.
I pray he's gainfully employed,
When I spend his cash, won't be annoyed.
Pulls out my chair and hold my hand
massage my feet and help me stand
send me a king to make me queen
a man who love to cook and clean.
I pray that this man will love me to no end,
And always be my very best friend.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nyrac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married