Michael_T: Hi! Message me!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rapid city, South Dakota
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Michael_T is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Former US Soldier/Currently college student


dating
Gym time!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi there, here's a little about myself. Not originally from SD, I spent most of my life up in Alaska. I did 4 years in the Army and am now finishing my degree in Mechanical Engineering at SDSMT.

I'd definitely call my self a nerd. I enjoy pretty much anything that's fantasy or Scifi related and would definitely enjoy meeting someone who shares similar interests.

That being said, I love to workout and try to eat healthy. During the summer I love to go hiking in the hills or going to the lake and spend the day swimming or relaxing on the beach.

If your interested send me a message and let's get to know each other.

First Date
I guess really depends on the type of person...dinners great and all but not every girl likes to do the same thing. So I would make an effort to get to know her better before deciding what to do so that we can both have fun, be relaxed and really get to know each other and hopefully it won't awkward like firstdates tend to be.

That being said, I do play the part of the gentleman and hopefully the girl I'm with can be the lady....for at least the first date lol. Also, I really dislike texting during the date, its understandable to maybe check in, but constantly texting is something I find incredibly rude.