eyvonneisthe1: I NEED MR.RIGHT he dont have to be perfect. cause
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
eyvonneisthe1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Diva
Profession
In between jobs


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About eyvonne
Hey what it do baby, just seeing who all is on here and maybe meet some cool people to hang out with or whateves! I like to go out and dance, go to the movies, pretty much a go with the flow kinda chic. I'm a fun, honest, good hearted female that is looking for the same type of people. Iam a single mom of my 2 yr old daughter, and have one on the way. Iam not lookin for a daddy replacement cause I got this. My daughter is my world so of course you would have to get along with her, I I mean just like kids in general. I will fall quick if it feels right to me. Iam affectionate and love affection back. I have been through a lot in my life Iam ready to settle down.Just hit me up and we'll see what happens!so i hope to hear back from someone.let me know whats good.

First Date
somewhere we can get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eyvonneisthe1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be married