patrishab
Age: 39
Dating
curious6137: Looking for a good man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Guyton, Georgia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
curious6137 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm tired of all of the games that little boys play. I'm looking for a real man. I'm looking for a relationship...not a hook-up. I want a guy that's white (sorry, just my preference), athletic (slim or average will work too), sweet, intelligent, fun, great sense of humor, financially stable, and kid friendly (seeing how I am a mom). Please have a car and your own place...don't want a man that lives with his parents. Also, no drugs....I have no interest in being with someone that does drugs...including pot.

About me..... I'm sweet, intelligent, fun, friendly, loving, and honest. I have my own place and car. I have a good job. I'm a mom to a wonderful little boy. I'm very family oriented. I'm not much of a drinker, although I do like to have one on occasion. I don't smoke and have never done drugs. I can be a little out spoken and don't hold back how I feel. I'm not shy. I like to go out and have fun, but I also like to stay in and cuddle up on the couch and just spend time with the one I am with.