BJRoethig: Seeking Companion for Endless Adventure
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dubuque, Iowa
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
BJRoethig is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Tech Journalism/ Public Relations







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Russian  



About Ben
My standard description was getting a little long in the tooth, so I thought I'd update it. I'm Ben, as you can see here I don't look like Brad Pitt. If that's the kind of guy you want, I hope you find him, but that's not me. I'm Dubuque, born and raised, but I'm not a country boy, I'm a city slicker. If you want someone who likes to hangout in the sticks and go mudding and what not., again best of luck. Though I do like hiking. What I am is a freelance technology writer with a little PR on the side to help pay the bills. I used to write as hobby and I like it even more now that there's a check involved it. So, what do I do in my free time, should I have any? I like to go hiking and out on the river. It really clears your head. It also provides an avenue for taking a few pictures. Most of all, I like to expand my knowledge of things whether its technical things, SciFi/Fantasy, science, philosophy, religion, I just can't get enough. One thing though, I'm probably not yet best fit for those with children. I'd never say never, but that's not where I am right now.

What I'm looking for is my equal partner in this little thing called life. She doesn't have to match my interests exactly, but she should respect me for who I am. Honestly, if you try to change someone, they weren't the right person to begin with. What I like is smart and witty, but kind and tolerant at the same time. If she can match me on one-liners and come backs, that'll go a good way to getting me sold. Sci-Fi fans and science geeks also plug at my heart strings; doubly so if you're a Whovian. Mainly, I want someone comfortable being herself. If any of this looks, feel free to contact me. I'll be happy to answer any questions.

First Date
How about a nice coffee house or pub where we can talk a bit? From there we can talk about our shared interests and what we'd like to do for an activity.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BJRoethig you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 39.
Must not do drugs