yellowman165: looking for a Activity partner
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Mixed Color
Intent
yellowman165 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am an active type person that enjoys being outdoors. I enjoy skiing, sushi, and traveling. I have traveled a bit and am quite active in coaching young people. I am very young at heart and enjoy many physical activities like cycling, mountain biking, volleyball, and all forms of racquet sports, although I rarely play anymore.
I listen to a mix of old school music like Tower of and Earth Wind and Fire to smooth jazz to techno. I work in sales as well as special events and as a service technician.

I tend to eat sushi at least once a week and never seem to grow tired of it. I don't mind cooking at home, but its no fun to cook for yourself and have to clean up as well. I enjoy what I do and my lifestyle. I would love to meet someone who is active and spontaneous like I am and get to know them, we'll see what happens after that.
I am starting a job in Stockton in two weeks and will be living in Lodi, thus the location difference.


To know more, all one has to do is ask.

First Date
on a first date, keep it simple. afternoon coffee, meet and greet in a park, something simple to get the conversation started.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yellowman165 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not be married