RicFlair513
Age: 35
Dating
robkomodo: I'm not perfect, but I'm perfect for you
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
robkomodo Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ReadingPhotographyMusic
ArtSportsSteelers
LakersDodgers i will try anything at least twice lets have fun

About Me
Ok, here I am. Not a perfect man but a good one. I believe that everyone has beauty, just most people are unwilling to look for it. I am a complex person. I love to have that deep serious conversation or just laugh at really stupid jokes. I will watch a great foreign film but also have a weakness for really bad movies. I love nature but am also comfortable staying home to snuggle. I am a very honest person. I tell my children all the time, if your honest we can work anything out.

So,what does the right woman for me have? I don't know? I find all kinds of women attractive. Short, tall, large, small, I like them all. The main thing I look for in a woman is honesty and intelligence. I like passion, regardless of what its for. I live by the motto, if it's not fun don't do it. To live to that I find fun in everything that I do.

First Date
A great first date for me would be something casual. I would like to have some time to get a coffee and spend some time talking and getting to know each other.