WeShallSea75: No BS fluffy heading necessary.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
WeShallSea75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Manager/Director


dating
Holiday party 2015!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am established, independent and am fun once the momentary shyness wears off...
I appreciate life’s simple pleasures as much as I appreciate the extravagant.
I am not as serious as I look... I am a total smart ass and love to laugh and have fun.
I am very giving, passionate and loyal.
Want to meet someone I connect with... Chemistry is a must!! Open honest communication is an absolute MUST!
Don't mistake my independence for a woman who does not expect a man to be a man, show respect and be a chivalrous. I respect and value male/female roles.
I can write a whole bunch of bs to make you think the world of me, but I will save that for later!!

First Date
Whatever we decide to do. Keep it simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to WeShallSea75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.