ReneeStanton
Age: 34
Long term
Chiquita1983: fishing!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Albany, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Chiquita1983 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Small Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a driven, motivated girl w/goals & dreams, but still quite laid back - I don't sweat the small stuff ... because work can be so chaotic, I try to keep things low key on the outside - I'm an even tempered person and like to go with the flow. I'm a bit of a homebody - and enjoy doing things around the house & in the yard ... but do enjoy late nights out here & there

I think owning a small business has brought me here to plenty of fish ... My social life was pretty squashed for the first 3 years or so ... now in year 4 I seem to have a better balance ... and am ready for romance.

My hobbies revolve mostly around dogs ... I am often at dog shows on the weekends, hunt tests & field trials or obedience events. If you've ever seen 'Best in Show' , yes, it is actually like that (a little disturbing how close it really is). I also enjoy spending time w/family & friends.

hmmm ... No kids! (MAYBE ? someday, but that depends on a few things) I love kids ... I have a teaching degree, have been a nanny, worked in preschools, etc love my niece & nephew ... but I'm not interested in anyone who already has children

I own my house, business, car, & have retirement funds, stocks & bonds ... so don't worry, no gold diggers here. Income levels on your part doesn't matter so much, as being a genuine hardworking, motivated individual - but you should indeed, 'own a car' and be financially responsible/independent ... pay your own bills

Ultimately, I want a small farm in the country - but I'm not hillbilly country! I lived in nyc for a bit & have that city side to me as well

I am looking for someone who is an overall kind & caring person, accepting & tolerant of all types of people. Outgoing & a great sense of humor. I'm an independent, middle of the road politics type of person - if you are extreme either way, it probably will not work. Someone with an overall positive attitude & outlook on life. There also has to be that chemistry ... definitely a physical attraction.

oh taste in music ... I do believe I have excellent taste in music - I like a variety, as long as it's good. I do listen to 96.3 most often ... & a little crush 105.7


First Date
Short & sweet first date - drinks. You don't want to be trapped in anything for too long ... and if it goes well, both can be left wanting more!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chiquita1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.