courtknee91: Looking for someone to treat me right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Scottsburg, Indiana
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
courtknee91 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
respiratory therapy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey, my name is Courtney. Im 21 years old. My birthday is jan 28. I work in dietary for four years looking for a new job tho just got done with school for xray tech. I have no brothers and four sisters. I am a family person and animal person. I have 3 dogs and 2 cats. I liek doing pretty much anything from mudding,camping,four wheeling,fishing,movies,bowling,playing pool,just chilling in the house,walking, going out to clubs,laser tag,playing cards,etc. My day is waking up shower,go to work,tan,gym,then whatever else lol. I am a bigger girl but Im trying to do something about that Im working out and diet lol. I like all kinds of music mainly rap and country. I know what I want in life Im not some bum. I do not do drugs but i do drink. I am looking for some new people to meet and hang out with you can never have to many friends and hopefully find that special someone. If you are just looking for sex then might as well go on your marry way cuz thats not me sorry.. if your interested then write me.

First Date
First date can be anything like i said I liek doing anything we could go to dinner,movies,laser tag,mudding, just a good conversation.