caliislandchick: hey
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vallejo, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Black hair
Intent
caliislandchick Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I work hard







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Karissa
Well let me see what there is too say about myself.
First thing you should know is that im a Mum, (yes mum, im from New Zealand and thats how we say and write Mum) to the most fabulous, 7 year old, little boy. He is my number 1 everything.

I work hard, 6 days a week.
Im laid back. I love life. I love good friends and I love love love laughing. I love the outdoors but I love indoors too. Im not much of a party animal, I like goin out to eat, (im greedy) lol food is one of the joys of life. I enjoy going to the movies, (or staying home and watching them) concerts, the beach, comedy shows, watching sports is fun also. I love going to the casino, and playing craps!!!

Im really looking for good friends that can hopefully turn into something more. Its a lonely world without good friend's, and my 2 best friends moved to Vegas over 3 year's ago, and I have yet to met any friend's that i have as much fun, and can be totally myself with, ever since they left.

I dont hang with liars, sneaks, fake or dramafilled people. I prefer honest, real, loyal people like myself that just like to enjoy life, and smile. I would rather be alone that kick it with phony, mean people.

I would love to find a woman I could fall madly in love with and would fall madly in love with me also but it seems as if real love is the hardest thing to found on this earth. Im 41 and have never experienced it. And no I do not think I will find it here on POF, but maybe I could find a friend or 2.

So if you like a laid back, genuine, good person that will make you laugh, then hit me up.





im 420 friendly

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and laugh and get too know each other