orchidmary: Graceful and Spirited
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
orchidmary is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Finance Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Innovative, creative, energetic, and passionate with an intellectual side probably best describes who I am.

I balance my life with a Finance high tech career and an array of activities including salsa/ballroom dancing, hiking, art history, and educational pursuits.

Love the outdoors and the many activities that the Bay Area has to offer. Favorite spots include a neighborhood restaurant in SF, a concert at Stern Grove, hikes on the Peninsula hills, day trips to HMB/Santa Cruz, and museums.

Lots of travel this summer including a trip to the South of France and Cuba. Trying really hard to learn Spanish for more Latin America visits.

A rock n roll gal who enjoys the annual ballet, symphony, and opera performances...the Stern Grove venue is a fav for these events. Movies are fun especially from November through March when the Oscar vibe is high.

If you find my profile of interest, it would be great to communicate. Please send me an email.

First Date
A nice long walk at Sawyer Camp Road, lunch, or a glass of wine are all good options for a first meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to orchidmary you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.