evergreatest5492: Sweet, Fun, Loving and Goofy...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian, Libra
Intent
evergreatest5492 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student, Client Service Rep. I







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
Okay so a few tips and facts from yours truly:

1. I am not a model
2 However I know how to have fun and probably could make you laugh too.
3. I work hard, I play hard. I strive for sucess.
4. Currently working full time, going to school part time.
5. Curious about my major? It's nursing. I would love to minor in nutrition and health
6. I live on my own and yes I have a ps3 :)
7. I love football, volleyball, baseball, and tennis :)
8. I love challenges, so make my brain work!
9. Fishing, shooting, hiking, swimming, shopping, cooking, baking, and eating are some of my personal favorites!!
10. I admit I am a horrible dancer and singer but I still do it anyway!
11. If you haven't heard of gangnam style.by psy. Go to YouTube.com search for and lets talk! Lmao!!

First Date
I would make a treasure map, send it to you. You will carefully exam the map, find the treasure and follow the direction to my lair where we would continue with our pirate adventure :) oh I'm not kidding either lmao.


Mail Settings
To send a message to evergreatest5492 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.