kel88ly: I am Les Tired :P
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
kel88ly Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Assisted living co ordinater


dating
about a month ago






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi,
My name is Kelly. Thank You for showing interest in my profile. A little about myself: I am the youngest of three chilrden, I like to think that I have a good sense of humor and am social compatible with MOST people that I meet. I like movies, music, and being in the company of others. When I am alone, which is rare now-a-days because my room mate and I seem to hang out a lot :P, I like to cook with my headphones on and dance like a goof ( when I think that no one is looking). I grew up in small town Red Lake, ON and recently moved to Winnipeg to enhance my romance potential. I love my home town, but it was time for a change.

We can play a game? You ask a question. I answer. I ask a question in return. Question tag! who is it?!

First Date
A first date to me would be a great hang out time, get to know the person, and see where it goes from there. coffee, walks etc


Mail Settings
To send a message to kel88ly you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.