evolving77: Life moves pretty fast....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Thornton, Colorado
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
evolving77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT/Telecommunications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in awhile, you could miss it"

I am very easy going and come out of my shell around nice people. I like to have a few beers or a stiff drink while I'm working the grill, but can be just as content with a cup of coffee on the couch watching a movie. I like my fruit room temperature and my chocolate dark. The only way I will ever eat a marshmallow is if it's between said dark chocolate and I'm sitting around a fire. Beer is great and wine is good but I love coffee.

I love music. I don't know if I could survive without it. I go through phases and my collection is always growing. It's my oasis, an escape that soothes me, helps me tune into my emotions and ultimately makes me feel some of that intangible stuff deep inside. You know the kind. Somedays it's the only thing that can sustain me.

love movies, concerts, live stand up comedy, hanging with friends, grilling, calling my mom for cooking lessons, walking my dog Sebastian around parks on beautiful days or just relaxing at home to a movie or music and cooking. I listen to podcasts to learn about random topics. I love Science Friday and Talk of The Nation (thank you NPR). I am curious, an information sponge and constantly learning.

I Love the beach and sand under my feet. I blare Hendrix in my car at night with the windows down. I miss living on the coast and sand between my toes, but that's what airplanes are for.

I would love to travel more often with a fun partner. Wanting to roam unfamiliar streets all over the world, drive down tree laden country roads taking in the sounds and smells. I want to dine in Italy and kiss in Paris. Kayak in Bora Bora, visit ruins of long forgotten civilizations, take tons of pictures, etc, etc.


Things I like:
Random:
My family, live music, friends, good times, firepits and smores, spring, fall days, summer nights, traveling, beaches, cobblestone streets, sightseeing, discovering new places, my dog Sebastian,
A good drink and great conversation, Starbucks

Books:
-A Brief History of Time
-Calvin and Hobbes :)
-Dylan-The stories behind the songs
-Trying to get through Einstein's Relativity...

Television:
Getting my money's worth from Netflix and Hulu
Justified, Walking Dead, Grimm,
How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Bored to death, Is Lost really over??
The League, Archer, House of Cards..
Community, Portlandia
Carl Sagan is my homeboy. Huge fan of Family Guy and American Dad, what can I say it's hilarious to me.
Modern Family, Saturday Night Live, Etc.
I love funny

Music:
Favorite Sountrack of all time: "I Am Sam"

Bob Marley, Counting Crows, Sarah Brightman, Diana Krall, James Darren, Dean Martin, Maxwell, Sinatra, Mos Def, Alicia Keys, Matchbox 20, Corrine Bailey Rae, Coltrane, Perfect Circle, Deftones, Jimmy eat World, the Stones, Hendrix, Dylan, Snow Patrol, John Legend, Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers, Ray LaMontagne, Elvis Costello, Flogging Molly, Frou Frou, Smashing Pumpkins, The Fray, Gaslight Anthem, michael buble, Beastie Boys, Alice in Chains, Candlebox, Elton John, The Shins, Pink, The Toasters, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Dashboard Confessional, Billy Joel, The Wallflowers, Paramour, Kings of Leon, incubus, Foo Fighters, perfect circle, Tool, Muse,
Citizen Cope, Baywood, lumineers, Strokes, Nina Simone, we are Augustine's, Of Monsters and Men, etc.

ANYTHING with horns!


Mail Settings
To send a message to evolving77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married