friendship333
Age: 50
Friends
JazzyMe12354: King; Looking For My Queen
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Canton, Ohio
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
JazzyMe12354 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Clergy


dating
Im singing this song for you !






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
My hobbies are playing chess and fishing. I am a Minister / Musician. I like mainly Jazz, Gospel, Inspirational, Old School R&B,Some Rap, Some Country, Some Classical, No Metal,Soft Rock . . . I plan to market my music via the internet, I have other business ventures in mind, maybe I'll share them later. I have a loving heart and a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. I am a live and let live kind of guy, unless a person violates my home or family; then I'm more like a Tasmanian Devil than Mr, Nice Guy. I love people and I love to laugh. If I can brighten your day I'm more than happy to do so. I'm intelligent and impatient with those into head games. I believe in complete honesty and mutual respect at all times. I'm a gentleman and a diplomat, but not a fool.I will always attempt to spare your feelings hurt, unless you insist otherwise. Life is full of enough sadness naturally; why add to it? I'm looking for a partner in life, someone to share everything with . . . good, bad, indifferent, whatever life brings our way.Still here? I 'm looking for the woman that can accept me as the asset I am rather than her latest challenge. I don't need anyone to set an agenda for me, I've got that covered. I'm not looking to change you. You be you and I'll be me . . . let's find a way to co-exist together in love. God is Love.

First Date
On the first date I'd want you to be completely comfortable, so I would ask you; what would you like to do?