Kristin03: Worth The Drive
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scarsdale, New York
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Kristin03 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Receptionist


dating
Vegas; July 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey what's up! I'm Kristin. I'm 5'11 1/2" tall, with dark hazel eyes, wavy medium brown hair and a bright smile that can light up the world. I'm sexy, outgoing, fun, flirty, laid back, easy-going, good-hearted type of girl who gets along with just about anybody. I also have the sarcastic, light-hearted personality, and have a tremendous amount of self-respect. I'm also spontaneous.

I'm an athletic girl who's a HUGE NY GIANTS fan! I also love the NY METS, NY KNICKS, NY RANGERS and LSU TIGERS. I'm an LSU Tigers football fan because that was my first college football game I've ever been to and the experience was awesome! It was because they were playing against their rival team, Alabama Crimson Tide.
P.S. I like the NY JETS and NY YANKEES too, as long as they aren't playing against my teams :)

I love house and techno music, but also like rock and the top 40's hits, as well as some old school music I grew up with. I like going to clubs, but I also like just sitting at home relaxing or even taking in a movie with that special someone. I love the beach, the pool, the sun (basically, I'm a Summer girl!). I can sit back and watch the waves crash onto the shore and sometimes go running on beach. I like volleyball, basketball, baseball, football, swimming, jet skiing, golf, hockey, mini-golf, playing pool, going bowling, basically there are so many activities to do. I went skydiving and skiing once, and snowboarding a few times as I found it easier than learning how to ski.

I like going to the movies and watching them at home. I like having get togethers to watch football as im huge into it. I get into the the game. I love attending games as well.

I like traveling, as I do take some mini vacations a year. I love cruises, Hawaii, Miami and Vegas. WMC 2010 and 2011.

I had previously taken a few police officer exams. Just waiting patiently at this point.

***I'm only interested in good-hearted athletic guys. I can't describe the perfect guy, because no guy is perfect. Just send me a message. If I respond, it's because you're my type, if I don't, well, you get the picture. Don't be shy :)

I'm half Greek, part Italian, Austrian-Hungarian and Swiss. I'm a mut.

***What I'm looking for in a guy: Tall, charming, witty, sense of humor, intelligent, handsome, (the list could continue lol). Also, has goals and strives to achieve them, if he hasn't already done so, but there is always more to achieve. A guy who knows how to have a good time no matter what it is.

P.S. I'm told I appear intimidating, because of the sole reason of my height lol! I'm about 6'2" with heels on. When you talk to me, you can see I'm a genuine, down to earth woman. Don't be shy, send me a message :)

P.S.S. I communicate through my cell majority of the time, therefore I cannot receive instant messages. You're best bet is to send me a message to my inbox.

First Date
My first date could range from a sporting event to an evening at a nice quiet restaurant, bar, or coffee shop getting to know each other.

Let's date and see where it goes. If we end up being friends, then I'm cool with that. If we end up more, well, we'll take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristin03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.