calihotgurl4u: Seeking A God Fearing Man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
calihotgurl4u Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
My enjoyment includes, but isn't limited to...spending time with my family and friends, as well as reading, traveling, bowling, cooking, cuddling, watching movies, and just having an all out good time all while enjoying life to the fullest. My goal is to become an RN of which I am in the process of waiting to get into the nursing program, I am also planning on obtaining my BSN and am currently taking classes to aid in meeting this requirement as well. I am a God Fearing Woman who is seeking the same in a Man. I feel that I am unique, for I am a really outgoing, fun loving, caring individual. I am a mother of 1, of which my child is my life. If kids aren't your thing then I don't want to waste anyone's time, especially not mines. I am able to get out and enjoy myself, so my child doesn't place any restriction on my dating life at this current time. I am open to others with children as well, however I just ask that you are drama free, for I am. I enjoy all types of music...particularly Gospel, Jazz, R&B, and Old School.

First Date
For a first date I actually wouldn't mind having a simple easy date so that we can anticipate even better ones in the future. Something that I would have in mind could be a date in the park, almost like a picnic, we can chat and enjoy each other all while enjoying the outdoors. I am very open minded and open to any other first date ideas that my date would like to try.


Mail Settings
To send a message to calihotgurl4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States