Neveen415: "Accepting Applications" :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Neveen415 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Exec. Support


dating
Jan. 12, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Arabic  


Interests
CookingExercise/fitnessDining out
Beach on a warm dayTravel

About Me
I've signed up on this site to see if I can meet someone who I have a connection with. I am a very easy going woman, I love to being around family and friends. Love to dine out, interior decorate, cook great meals, entertain. Love the outdoors and enjoy sporting events like the SF Giants and SF Niners! Another passion is travel and hope to do more of it this year. I work hard during the week and love to enjoy my weekends! I consider myself a successful woman in my career and would like to meet a man who has ambition!! Love a confident man as well!

I like to keep physically fit and maintain a positive attitude about life.

LOOKING FOR:
Looking for a man who takes care of himself physically, has good hygiene. Smart, has confidence and has good values. Clean cut, dresses well, is mature and is level headed.


First Date
Coffee or Happy Hour.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Neveen415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter