Nessa389
Age: 25
Dating
MellyMell44: looking for Mr RIGHT
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lancaster, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MellyMell44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
in college for my LVN.. & a nanny.


dating
driving around. 3-23






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello my name is Melissa I am 27 years old. I am ¾ Mexican and ¼ Native American Indian. I am currently going to school for my L.V.N and eventually will do the bridge program for my R.N. I have a Certificate in Patisserie & Baking from Le Cordon Bleu. If you were to ask any of my friends about me they would say that I am the most down to earth girl they know. I give 100% into everything I do. They can always count on me to be there. I am aware that I am less than some people prefer me to be but most people are unaware that I am much more than what they see. I enjoy watching sports, I am a Raider fan and have been one since I was 4 years old. I also like the Lakers and the Dodgers. When I watch sport I do scream at the TV like the players can hear me. My favorite place to be is the beach, there is something about hearing the water and squidgy my toes in the sand. I am honest and I HATE drama. I don’t have any kids but I have a 18 month old Godson who is my world. So if you would like to know more about me feel free to send me a message.

First Date
most likely coffee, or a place where we can hear eachother talk.