patrick8910: I am a good guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chester springs, Pennsylvania
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
patrick8910 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am looking for a healthy relationship filled with enjoying our simple pleasures together - what ever they may be.

Love, loyalty, trust, care are the building blocks for a strong foundation for growth. So many great things can be had if we share these together. Communication is important for all of these to work soundly.

I love playing and watching sports. I feel laughing is key to life. Work is important and after work is also very important to me. I like to learn. I can assimilate with any crowd. Can go from Phantom of the Opera to a pig roast. I love to prepare foods in my kitchen. Nothing like cutting veggies and prepping a nice meal for me!but even more for you!!!

I like to listen to the music in my iphone - Peter Gabriel, U2, Genesis, Phil Collins, Led Zeppelin and many more. Seinfeld, Tosh.O, and me are some of the funniest people I know.

I also enjoy reading every day most recently the back panel of my cheerios box as well the various road signs on the way to my office. My engine has low miles and the transmission is in great shape.

You should share the theme here. Caring for each other and there for each other. Communicate as often as possible. Constantly improve and walk together forever and ever.

hey look this blurb is not golden but it is plenty of fish already - jus go ahead and say hi to me - go on!


I am over 6 foot maybe 6'1" and my waist is 34-35 and I go about 200 so that is pretty lean. I like to be active. I ride a bike and play sports a lot. I play ice hockey at least once a week. I am not MR Olympian at all. If you are on the larger size we will not be a good match. Tough to say but this site asks for a specific age which was always taboo.