Mysteryangel65: Hmmm, online dating? ...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ville platte, Louisiana
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Mysteryangel65 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Customer Service Manager


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
I enjoy walking in the woodsCampingFishing
FootballFour wheelingGrilling/cooking out
Looking at the stars at nightWatching the sunsetHonestly i pretty much enjoy lifetrying new and different things

About Me
Lions, Tigers and Bears... oh.. wait and Deer! Oh my! Dating is like being at a Zoo!

So, here we go let's get this out if the way first..NO control freaks, I am an independent person, that loves to be treated like a LADY. Don't get me wrong... I'm not a foo foo girl, meaning I love to bait my own hook, and play in the mud. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, I do what I can when it needs to be done.. if I know how... if not then I'll ask some fella for advice.. LOL just not directions !! oh lighten up! ok I will ask for directions... ( I may not follow.. Im more the walk side by side, kinda gal. I think its more fun that way!)

I recently moved to Ville Platte, to care for my elderly mom, and I know very few people, but enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I have a pretty good sense of humor both funny and sarcastic and some times just plain weird. I have a 20 yr.old son. Thanks to him, I love the outdoors,no matter what we're doing. I enjoy a good game of pool, and a good football game. I even like a good nascar race ok.. so there's not a bad NASCAR race. Music.. well, I listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy cooking, and love to grill out or Just snuggle'n on the couch with a good movie-pretty open to anything, I am a down to earth person who is looking for my best friend and I'm looking forward to meeting new friends along the way.The rest, we can talk about later.

OH.. Wait.. this is important!!! I also sing in the shower and dance when nobody is look'n.... no! I didn't say Im good at either one of them!! lol my son says I'm weird!


?*?*?
I have a family member that is a cancer survivor, so I display this symbol on her behalf..As a symbol of LIFE.

NEVER GIVE UP! NEVER LOOSE HOPE!

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\- ///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who who is a Survior
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or who may be suffering from it.




First Date
Play it by ear :)..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mysteryangel65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 36
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.