dory408
Age: 27
Hang out
shaylabug29
Age: 22
Dating
Melly1021
Age: 23
Dating
LMOmron: Why Not?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LMOmron Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Assistant Branch Manager


dating
december 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Lauren
Hello!
Reading something on a site isn't a way to really get to know someone. I am who I am.
I love concerts, bowling, the beach, hookah lounges, going to the movies, and going to live professional sports games.
Traveling is fun but I don't get to do it enough since i work 55-60 hours a week at my current job.
I have my bachelors in Psychology. Would love to find a career in that field but still trying to find out how.
I'm extraordinary in my own way.
I love reading quotes. One of my things.
I rarely ever drink, maybe a strawberry daiquiri or a mojito or a fruity glass of wine once in a blue moon.
My taste in music goes in phases. I mostly like alternative rock, rock and country. I also enjoy current popular songs.
If you were to go on my iTunes you'd find more music from the 90s and early/mid 2000's than you would more recent music.
I have a million t.v. shows I DVR and watch when I have my random rare spurts of free time.
BBQ'ing is one of my favorite summer things to do!

There's a little about me. If you like what I have to say message me.

First Date
I would love to just go to some ethnic restaurant and then go bowling afterward or hang out and watch a movie. Impress me...


Mail Settings
To send a message to LMOmron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married