TEO818: 40 year old virgin...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Michigan
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
TEO818 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Applications Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
...is one of my favorite movies ;) I am 37 years old and have a pretty good sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around but at the same time always looking for a serious conversation. I bought a house 3 years ago and am still finding little things to do on it to keep me busy. I have a degree in IT and have been working in the field for about 2 years. I'm one of the lucky ones that loves going into work every day.

I'm not one of those crazy animal right's activists that chain themselves to cages at the zoo but I do love animals. I adopted two bulldogs from a rescue and pretty much spoil them. One is six (Bruno) and the other is two (Brady). They are good boys and are probably content just to be paid attention to.

My new "like" is cooking. I have always cooked for myself, but recently decided that it should probably taste good ;) So now I just try something different every night. That's all I can think of right now, so anything else, just ask. I try to respond to everyone, except if you're one of those online hookers trying to get guys to view your webcam...seriously, stop being so lazy and work the streets like they did when I was growing up.

First Date
Coffee or drinks is what I usually prefer on a first date. Just a nice casual place where we could get to know each other a little better. Maybe even a nice stroll.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TEO818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.