Kilow213
Age: 33
Hang out
Shamrawk911
Age: 36
Dating
MartyMarTA: You ain't bout that life lol.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Inglewood, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
MartyMarTA Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
International Service Agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
A little about me I'm very open-minded and like to try new things especially if it is fun. I have a great sense of humor and it's a big plus when a woman has a great sense of humor as well. I work full time and I'm pursuing my MBA to improve my life. In my free time I like going to and watching movies, sports, a good happy hour, the beach, listening to good music, comedy, theatre, shows, etc., big sports fanatic Lakers are number one, enjoy going to the theatre seeing good plays. Music, I like all types, mainly hip-hop, rock, alternative, r&b, some house, Electronica, and 80's. Anything else you want to know feel free to send me a message.

I would like to meet a woman that is open to trying new things, has a good sense of humor, passionate, affectionate, someone that can be a great friend as well as a significant other, and most important someone that doesn't waste time because I won't waste yours.

First Date
Someplace fun where we can have a nice conversation, get a drink, and get to know each other better. This is L.A and there are plenty of fun things to do. I'm always open to doing new things.