ask80: does this really work?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Oc/la, California
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
ask80 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So my friend met her significant other on this website. so maybe this does work? I'm just testing the waters and see if I could catch a fish here. :)

A little about me. I like all types of music (trance, edm, hip hop, alternative, punk, classical) and I like watching and playing some sports. I also enjoy hitting the lounges with friends and having a good time. There's a lot of stuff that I have on my "To Do" list, including traveling, skydiving, bungee jumping, flying to space, hot air ballooning, and more.

I doubt I'll meet Mrs. Right on here, after all there is no such thing as the perfect girl! lol I'm looking for someone that has a good heart and head on her shoulder. I have my dream job that I enjoy going to everyday, so I feel very lucky.

I'm open to meeting peoples from different backgrounds. We are all unique and so I think we can learn from each other. I'm an EOD=Equal Opportunity Dater. I don't discriminate with race or religion. :)

Anyways feel free to message me... good luck!

Oh if you know how to dance latin style and would love to teach someone who's interested, feel free to msg me! :) i'm very interested in learning salsa and/or bachata

First Date
How does a dinner and movie sound? just kidding. Maybe a hike or bike ride on the beach, Griffith Observatory, LACMA, Getty, or watch the sunset.