goinitalone: must love dogs...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
goinitalone Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher


dating
Nov. 2012 - Formal event for work. Hard to smile naturally and hold an I Pad at the same time!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Bernadette
I enjoy a variety of activities ranging from camping and Kyaking at Elk Horn Slough, to walking my dog, wine tasting, or enjoying a fine meal or a picnic with an ocean view. My pre-programmed car radio buttons are set to NPR and KFOG. Politically, I lean left and have spent time doing service work in Haiti, El Salvador, East L.A. and West Virginia. I make a point of traveling every summer - usually to someplace warm and tropical, and I'd love to have someone to do that with. I am compassionate, loyal and true to my convictions. I am uncomplicated in that what you see is what you get. (Friends joke that I suffer from terminal self-disclosure.) I am adventurous, fun loving, warm and affectionate, but not open to short term "hook ups."

First Date
I'm fine with just coffee or a drink to see if there is any spark the first time out If all went well, dinner or a movie might follow. If we both felt the chemistry, then I would like a kiss goodnight... and a call the next day to schedule another outing.