WestfieldsFin
Age: 34
Friends
Ledaw
Age: 39
Dating
amlong: Mountable? Or throwback?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Benton, Arkansas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
amlong Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy going out with friends for dinner, drinks, dancing, karaoke. I am pretty much up for whatever. I enjoy movies and reading as well. I listen to country music, classic rock, rhythm and blues, And blues. I enjoy traveling. I also love to do things outdoors, however, I am not a country girl in the sense that I hunt or bait my own hook or anything like that. I love the lake and camping. I love a good float trip. I like to ride four wheelers. I am a full time mother of 9 year old twins and a 7 year old. This makes my free time to meet singles limited to a couple weekends a month. I want to date in hopes of finding love, but I usually only end up making a new friend. I'm picky but refuse to settle. Im fairly open minded and willing to try new things. If you message and I don't answer, it's not me being rude. Who likes rejection? To me that's the polite, non hurtful way to say no thanks. It may be as simple as you live too far ,or you don't have kids and I do ,and don't want to physically have more. I would love yours, but I'm not having anymore at my age. I have three I take care of and that's all I can handle. Also if you don't drink we probably wouldn't have fun. I enjoy a beer or glass a wine from time to time. Even if just in a restaurant. That doesn't mean I can't have one at home and have to be in a bar but on occasion I do like the bar scene. By this time in our adult lives most of us like what we like. Can't help that just gotta find my kinda crazy. I don't know why, but I do not like my men in big flashy rings or long chains...lol...just not my thing. Nor is gold in the teeth. I like the outdoors but a walk on the first day is kinda creepy also. I have seen a few CSI and dateline type shows. I just want a normal, fun meeting, no funny business. I do want a potential boyfriend, not a hookup. That is why my profile says wants a relationship. It doesn't mean tomorrow. Not interested in sending "those kinds of pix", don't wanna see yours either. Somethings are better if you wait on them!! I prefer to keep it classy.

First Date
Fun and relaxed atmosphere:) No pressure:)