lmyduke: looking for a fun loving, active man
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
Intent
lmyduke is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Advisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love spending time with family and friends doing just about anything. I love to play on the water, hang on the beach, and back yard BBQ's. My new favorite hobby is trying to golf. I like to be active and I enjoy camping, hiking and bike riding as well. I'm up for most anything with great company . I am a fun loving, compassionate person who loves to help others and give back. I love all types of music and dancing!

I am looking for a down to earth guy who is will to grow in to a friendship and possibly see where it goes. I want someone who will hike, golf, Kayak, horse back ride with me. A companion that will try new restaurants and beers with me. There is so many great things to do in AZ, and I would love someone to explore with me.

First Date
I'm up for anything except the movies. A place to chat and get to know each other. Even an outdoor activity would be fun, like hiking.


Gifts Received