acntrygal: The possibilities!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boone, North Carolina
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
acntrygal wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
stay at home mom/volunteer


dating
Nashville - August 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kim
My youngest is off to college and it's time for Act II. I'll be traveling off/on for the next year exploring areas that I've always loved while I figure out: What next? I'd like to meet a nice guy for dinners, movies, friendship and maybe more. While the horses and chickens are gone, I do still love the country lifestyle and hope to have them again one day. I like country and classic rock as well as some current hits (thanks to my girls). I love animals and being outdoors. I like to eat somewhere new (but prefer diners, drive ins and dives to fine dining) and exploring small towns across the country.

I am a positive, passionate, playful person who always tries to be kind, caring and honest and am looking for the same in a nice man.


Mail Settings
To send a message to acntrygal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.