oceancitygirl: im looking for someone who has same interest as me
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ocean city, Maryland
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
oceancitygirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
I am an ocean city girl,straight up eastern shore.I love the water ,marsh ,and sand.I love the gym and living every day honestly .I have had one zip code my whole life and proud of it and I surround myself with amazing people.I'm not a social light and you won't find me barring it,I have tried,just not for me, I feel out of place.Wet hair,real nails ,a dumb phone,I Don't even have internet at home is my style.....
I enjoy nice things as well....what I'm trying to say is that I am not superficial..OK enough of selling myself.......Praying is amazing.....






First Date
I don't know,not shur,Im to the point my mom and dad has now questioned my sexuality,I told them no way ,not for me ,I do have friends who are women and men ,love them dearly ,do anything in the world for them I'm just not having any luck....ihave had friends tell me "i couldn't imagin you being with someone"I felt like crying....