lifeat35: looking for a MAN WITH A PERSONALITY
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Neptune, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Pisces with Black
lifeat35 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Thank you for viewing my profile. I am a very sweet loving, loyal, honest, easy going, caring, trustworthy,
reliable, faithful, giving, spiritually balanced woman with a desire to find the man that can appreciate
me. Let's face this perpetual zone of darkness (the sea of fish) together and see what waves we can ride through to
build a strong foundation of a respectful loving friendship that then will develop into a secure relation.
I am a mother and that sets a high priority so pls understand.that doesn't mean you wont fit in but you need to
gain my confidence before you will be introduced... If not keep on moving pls.

Overall I am looking for a man that would like to add to my happiness. One that will encourage me as I him. Please
if you are not serious for building something meaningful than I don't think we are going to click. I am not looking for
someone to have for one night...or should I say for one time... I am interested in finding a man that is comfortable in
his own skin and knows what he wants. One that will find it necessary to respect, care, trust and without
hesitation add a smile to my I hope to learn more of what you want/need/desire
in your life so that I can embellish you with what you find fulfillment in. If you got this far
well do what you may of luck on your search on finding what makes you happy!

First Date
first date; some place comfortable for both

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifeat35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs