Alycia57: Looking for a man with an awesome outlook on life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Castaic, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Alycia57 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Eduacation







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Trying the online dating thing, again.... This time it feels more like a resume than anything else... I try to be positive and I would rather laugh at life's mishaps than get angry. I am fun and easy to get along with, I'm shy yet outgoing, I have a great job that I love. I have an amazing son that is very important to me and keeps my life interesting. I am very close to my family and friends and being with them is also very important to me. I enjoy sharing good food and great conversation and I enjoy learning new things and learning about different cultures.


I am looking for a partner that is family oriented, kind, honest, and someone that I can have a great conversation with. I am looking for a man that is secure with himself and knows what he wants


Mail Settings
To send a message to Alycia57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married