glowe22: Looking for Sarcasm
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
North canton, Ohio
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
glowe22 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Service Industry


dating
heyyyyyyyyyyyyy ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Geniva
Hey my names Geniva, I'm 30, I love to have a good time and pretty much give everyone a chance until they f'it up... I'm not looking for a liar, or someone that hides shit, cheaters or whores don't bother... Why waste your time or mine... I have a 4 year old son and he gets a lot of my time, I work when I don't have him so my time is way limited...

Things I LIKE
*i love nerds
~a sarcastic f'd up sense of humor
*awkward moments
~watching sports or going to a game
*concerts any and all, never been to a bad one even when i didn't know the performer well
~playing tennis
*attempting to play golf with lots of bogies
~i'll play basketball but i travel the whole time haha probably has something to do with my height
*going fishing but at some point i'll probably be skip'in rocks
~cornhole with dranks because my game improves immensely duh
*renting a pontoon boat & spending the day on it
~shooting guns
*getting dirty just for shits and giggles
~hiking
*bowling
~riding a bicycle
*spending time with friends
~bonfires
*working out
~smiling above all else

First Date
A drink most likely easy to talk not some where loud or a movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to glowe22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.