SportyKim13: Looking for a quality person to spend time with...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Venice beach, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
SportyKim13 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher/Coach


dating
Me on the right.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a fun, athletic out going girl that is looking for someone that likes to have fun and enjoy life. I like to be busy and active (which includes a wide range of things). I'm drama free and hope that the person I date is too. Some common interests are a must. I love sports, both playing and watching. I was an athlete in college and I have coached at the collegiate level. I'm also a huge water fan and loveeee the lake. I enjoy boating, wakeboarding, kneeboarding, tubing and fishing. I have am amazing network of family and friends that I do things with on a regular basis. I love country music and going to concerts. If you want to know more, just ask! I spend a lot of time at the lake so liking something outdoors is pretty much mandatory at this point in my life.

First Date
Open to anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SportyKim13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke