AlexisRose: friends first
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
AlexisRose is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Yogi
Profession
student/customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
"Happiness is when what you think, what you say and what you do are in harmony." -Ghandi

If nothing else comes from this read at least you'll come out with a good quote!





I love the outdoors. Before the shift in weather, i was really enjoying swimming, hiking, Kayaking, the beach, Tofino!
I feel most at home near the ocean and am happiest just to listen to the waves crash. There is nothing as liberating and wonderful as throwing yourself into the beautiful, ever-powerful ocean. I love the planet and hope to learn all that I can to be a positive contribution to the environment. I'm trying to become more and more conscious of what i buy so that i hopefully am supporting the right causes and the right people.

I have a lot of love to give and I'm very affectionate. I'm open minded and love new perspectives.

I am honest and appreciate the same in return. I'm close with my family. I can be tough but i'm quite sensitive. Some may say TOO sensitive as i sometimes cry at game shows... I love reading and don't particularly enjoy television. I can spend hours in a used bookstore and often do. I've started to embrace movies a bit but prefer something not so... "hollywood".

I attended college in Vancouver where I started business management... it was so NOT for me. So i'm attending University and am interested in psychology, anthropology, art and geology... well really, i'm interested in everything but those are the strongest pulls. I'm in the process of completing a degree in anthropology and psychology. I'm working as a volunteer counselor in the community and look forward to practicing with groups, families or couples. I'm interested in the way people interact.

I also really enjoy music. In the t year i've been listening to a lot of the CBC's (am,radio2 and french) and am really getting into music from around the world. Also discovered and enjoy CHLY and the Peak. I find that I usually opt for somewhere with live music for a night out, hopefully original!

I like people, I like hearing different perspectives and i love to learn. I'm open minded but I do have restrictions in the people I keep close.

I hope to travel lot's in my future. I find that I am very open and adaptable.

I'm looking for someone to inspire me and make me think. To challenge me in mind and body. I hope to find someone who's affectionate and trusting. I've never cheated. I believe in being honest and would way rather know whats going on than believe in something that doesn't exist.
I'm a bit of a free spirit, and i appreciate my freedom but if i respect and care for you I will not choose to embrace something that will hurt you. I'm open to different situations so if travelling and work are big focus' for you, I can understand and work with you. I prefer the idea of being autonomous partners and hope to encourage my partner rather than limit them, and am looking for the same.
Anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask!

Im a spiritual person and would like the person I'm with to have some concept of spiritual principles and practice, in whatever form.
Oh and if you want to meet me, say hi!.

First Date
I would like to just get a coffee and go for a walk or something simple for the first meeting.
I like being introduced to other peoples pass times as well though, so if theres something you do for fun, bring me along! What better way to understand someone then to be part of their hobbies?


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlexisRose you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.